核心团队
携手鼎联 共创辉煌
周树明 Danny Zhou
Dannyzsm@comind.com.cn
马晓邦 Louis Ma
总经理/louis@comind.com.cn
袁勇 Chris Yuan
副总经理/chris@comind.com.cn
李霞/高级合伙人 欧...
lixia@comind.com.cn
黄涛 Dennis Huang
Dennishuangcn@comind.com.cn
贺英 Helen He
h_ying1147@hotmail.com
赵雷 Leizhao
周 喆 Alasing
蔡楠 Tommy
cainan@comind.com.cn
罗喻雄 Evan Luo
lyx@comind.com.cn
杨小雪 Crystal Yang
crystal@comind.com.cn
魏娟 debby
梁斌
liangbin@comind.com.cn
娄萍 Ada Lou
ada@comind.com.cn
常智勇 Dennis chang
Changzhiyong8110@163.com
游湍 Eric You
cdyt@comind.com.cn
乐 强 Andrew Yue
核心专长 市场管理 渠道管理 推广管理 销售系统管理
徐廷海 Hyman Xu
xuhai@comind.com.cn